The Piano and Its Perspectives - Interview with six-time Emmy Award Winner Chris Boardman

Wednesday, May 12, 2021


Chris Boardman

MSU Department of Music is honored and excited to announce the partnership with The Piano and Its Perspective Project - EMAC/UFG in Brazil and its digital office, Portugal Science & Technology Foundation, Center for the Study in Sociology & Music Aesthetics, Portugal New University, and my colleagues: Andréa Luísa Teixeira (coordinator), Maria Caroline Porto, Sérgio de Paiva e Pablo Lisboa.
This Friday, May 14, at 3:00 pm MS, 4:00 pm NYC, 5:00 pm in Brazil and 8:00 pm in Portugal, I’ll be interviewing my friend Chris Boardman, six-time Emmy Award winner.
You can watch at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tln6ECjx8dY

<< More Departmental News