Dr. Michal Brown published three gospel songs arranged for brass

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Dr. Michael Brown, Professor of Music, has published Gospel Jubilee Suite for Brass Sextet with Cimarron Music Press.  The suite contains three early 20th century Gospel Songs arranged for Brass Sextet.  The tunes include Everybody Ought to Know - Deaton, Abide with Me - Monk, and Just a Little Talk with Jesus - Derricks. 

<< More Departmental News