MSU Percussion Club is now established

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Students from the Department of Music have organized the Percussion Club of MSU through the Student Activities Association.  This club is open to all students enrolled at MSU who have an interest in music performed on percussion instruments.  Club officers are: Blake Patterson (President), Derrick Jones (Vice President), Amber Gillen (Treasurer), and Dylan Hamman (Secretary).  For more information please contact faculty advisor Dr. Jason Baker at

<< More Departmental News